Bible Belt Blues Song Review

September 4, 2020

Amazing God! My husband, Harold, and I were challenged to turn our personal tragedies of having suicides in both of our families into something positive- a song that could speak directly to someone who is suicidal and lead them to Jesus. A beautifully written song review, by Sylvie Marie, was published today in “Please Pass the Indie” International Music Blog and our World Premiere Radio Spin for our song, “God’s Not Through With You” on WNIR Radio’s “Spirit & Soul” Christian Program! Thank You Jesus!    Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

July 31, 2020

Bible Belt Blues in the News! International Music Blog “Please Pass the Indie” just published another Fabulous Song Review written by Berklee College of Music graduate, Sylvie Marie, about our new Bible Belt Blues song, “Can’t Take Away My Joy” which is currently on rotation on WNIR Radio..!! This is a powerful upbeat bluesy song about people who try to diminish or discourage Christian joy..!! “Can’t Take Away My Joy” will be included in the upcoming Bongo Boy Records “Backroom Blues Volume Nine” compilation album..!! Thank You Jesus..!!
 Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

July 24, 2020

Amazing God..!! Indie Spoonful International Music Blog just published an Amazing Song Review about our newly released Bible Belt Blues Song, “Can’t Take It With You” which is currently playing on WNIR Radio and will be included in the upcoming Bongo Boy Records Backroom Blues Volume Nine Compilation Album..!! It will also be featured in the August 2020 issue of Write Away Magazine for Lyricists and Songwriters..!! Thank you, Sylvie Marie, for doing such an extrordinary job writing this song review..!!
 Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

July 15, 2020

Bible Belt Blues in the News..!! Amazing Song Review of our “Fool, Did You Not Know?” by gifted writer, Sylvie Marie, just got published in “Please Pass the Indie” International Music Blog..!! Another article featuring this song was recently published in the May 2020 issue of Write Away Magazine for Lyricists and Songwriters..!! “Fool, Did You Not Know” is currently on rotation on WNIR Radio’s “Spirit & Soul” Christian Program..!! Thank You Jesus..!! 
Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

July 10, 2020

Moved me to tears..!! This amazing song review of our Bible Belt Blues song, “The Only Way To Heaven” was literally a gift from God..!! Phenomenal writer for “Indie Spoonful” International Music Blog, Sylvie Marie really understands the magnitude of what I was striving to accomplish in our song which tackles the false belief system that we can somehow save ourselves..!! Thank You Jesus..!!
Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

May 29, 2020

Moved me to tears..!! Gifted writer, Sylvie Marie, has written the most Dynamic Song Review of one of our Boldest Bible Belt Blues Songs, “I Know It’s Easy” just published in Indie Spoonful International Music Blog..!! Written as a conversation between two friends this song illustrates a model of what Christian friendship should look like when one friend is slipping into sin and trying to justify their actions. “I Know It’s Easy” is currently in rotation on WNIR Radio’s “Spirit & Soul” Program daily at 3:30 pm Central! Thank You Jesus..!! 

Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

May 22, 2020

Only God! We are in awe with what God is doing through our Bible Belt Blues Music Ministry..!! A World Premiere yesterday on WNIR Radio and an Amazing Song Review published today in “Please Pass the Indie” International Music Blog for our recently released song, “I Pledge Allegiance to My Jesus,”(May, 1st, 2020)..!! Thank You Jesus!  Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

May 11, 2020

Oh wow..!! Another Amazing Bible Belt Blues Song Review written by Sylvie Marie and published in “Please Pass the Indie” International Music Blog about our bluesy Remix/Cover of “House of the Rising Sun.” Did you know that if you remove the 2nd to the last stanza that “House of the Rising Sun” is actually a Repentance Song? Harold’s voice is brimming with remorse and regret. (Cleverly repackaged for the Contemporary Christian/ Blues market). Thank You Jesus..!!  Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

May 7, 2020

Please Pass the Indie” International Music Blog just published a phenomenal Song Review by Sylvie Marie of our Bible Belt Blues Song, “Teach Me To Number My Days, Lord.” Yesterday was the Official World Premiere of this song on WNIR Radio..!! God has blessed our Bible Belt Blues music ministry beyond measure..!! All Glory goes to my Lord & Savior, Jesus Christ..!!  Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

April 14, 2020

So Grateful to God for these Amazing Song Reviews written about our Bible Belt Blues songs..!! Written by gifted writer, Sylvie Marie, about our song, “Into the Arms of Jesus” and published in “Indie Spoonful” International Music Blog..!! God is so good and greatly to be praised..!!
Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

April 10, 2020

This amazing Bible Belt Blues song review, “The Glory Belongs to You, Lord,” written by Sylvie Marie, brought me to tears as we commemorate, on this Good Friday, the ultimate sacrifice that Jesus paid on the cross to save us from the penalty of our sins. It was just published in “Please Pass the Indie” Interantional Music Blog! Not about us! All about Him! To God be the Glory!  Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

March 28, 2020

So grateful to God for this “Extraordinary” Song Review of our Bible Belt Blues song, “We Worship the King of Kings” written by Sylvie Marie and published in “Please Pass the Indie” International Music Blog..!! Written to promote peace and racial harmony, this song explores what Heaven in going to be like as “every tribe, every nation, every tongue” all come together to worship King Jesus..!! Thank You Jesus..!!
Click
HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

March 26, 2020

I’m Loving this Amazing Song Review for our Bible Belt Blues Song, “We Are The Body of Christ” written by Sylvie Marie and published in “Indie Spoonful” International Music Blog..!! God, You are so good and greatly to be praised..!! AMAZING GOD..!!  Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

March 11, 2020

Bible Belt Blues Song Review of our original song, “My God, My God” was just published in “Indie Spoonful” Music Blog and written by Sylive Marie and Staff of BWH Music Group..!! So excited about this one..!! Thank You Jesus..!! Click HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

March 4, 2020

Thank You Jesus! So excited about this Amazing Song Review for our Bible Belt Blues full-fledged repentance song, “Down the Rabbit Hole” that just got published in BWH’s International Music Blog, “Please Pass the Indie.” “Down the Rabbit Hole” is currently receiving Radio Airplay on WNIR Radio on their “Roots & Wings” Program. Only God!  CLICK HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

February 5, 2020

ANOTHER excellent Bible Belt Blues Song Review….this one for “Seeker of My Very Soul” just published in “Please Pass the Indie” Music Blog..!! This one literally moved me to tears..!! Sylvie Marie and staff of BWH Music Group did an amazing job..!! Please take the time to read this song review and listen to our song, “Seeker of My Very Soul,” that is like nothing else out there on traditional Christian radio today..!! This song is one of five of our Bible Belt Blues songs that are now on daily rotation on WNIR Radio..!! Thank You Jesus..!! CLICK HERE to read the song review.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

February 3, 2020

OH WOW..!! “Indie Spoonful” International Music Blog just published a Fabulous Song Review of our Bible Belt Blues Song, “If You Only Knew”..!! It was written by Ionas Finser and staff of WNIR Radio. “If You Only Knew” was also chosen to be included in WNIR’s “All You Need is Love” Valentine’s Radio Special for daily rotation for the entire month of February on WNIR-Radio.com starting today at 7:30 pm. An international songwriting magazine is publishing an article tomorrow about this Bible Belt Blues song, “If You Only Knew” which is a Love Song to Jesus! Harold and I are both humbled and honored..!! Thank You Jesus..!!  Thank You Jesus..!! Read the full song review HERE.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

January 31, 2020

What a Wonderful Surprise to wake up this morning to read this Fabulous Song Review of our Bible Belt Blues song, “I Didn’t Take Time to Pray.” It was written by Ionas Finser and the staff at BWH’s Music Group and published in their “Indie Spoonful” Music Blog..!! I just love it..!! Thank You Jesus..!!  Read the full song review HERE.

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

January 21, 2020

MORE MEDIA COVERAGE for Bible Belt Blues..!!
This AMAZING Song Review of our Bible Belt Blues Song, “Holy Revival” just got published in BWH Music Group’s “Please Pass the Indie” National Music Blog and written by Ionas Finser & Staff..!! Thank You Jesus..!!  Read the Music Review Here. Please Pass The Indie Music Blog

Bible Belt Blues Song Review

January 14, 2020

I woke up this morning to this amazing music review of our Bible Belt Blues song, “Are You Ready?” written by Dan Hoyt & Staff of BWH Music Group and published in their Indie Spoonful blog..!! Harold and I are just blown away..!! Love it..!! Thank You Jesus..!! 

TOP